Wed 7/1/0

Wed 6/24/2020

Wed 6/17/2020

Sun 7/5/2020

Sun 6/28/2020

Sun 6/21/2020

Sun 6/14/2020

Wed 6/3/2020

Wed 5/27/2020

Wed 5/20/2020

Wed 5/13/2020

Wed 5/6/2020

Wed 4/29/2020

Wed 4/22/2020

Wed 4/1/2020

Wed 3/25/2020

Sun 6/7/2020

Sun 5/31/2020

Sun 5/24/2020

Sun 5/17/2020

Sun 5/10/2020

Sun 5/3/2020

Sun 4/26/2020

Sun 4/19/2020

Sun 4/12/2020

Sun 4/5/2020

Sun 3/29/2020

Wed 3/18/2020

Sun 3/22/2020

(334) 677-5893

staff@rbcrehobeth.com

4444 S. State Hwy 605

Rehobeth, AL  36301

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Sunday School (9 am)

Worship (10 am)

AWANA & Youth

(6 PM Wednesday)

Prayer & Bible Study

(6:30 Wednesday)